top of page

I was a Weird Kid, I mean Am.


When I was little, very little, I often received this comment-- you're weird. I was a weird kid. It was hard for me. Now, I feel very bad for every kid who gets perceived as weird. I am weird because I am smart, relatively. Most smart kids are perceived as weird because they don't fit in. I was always weird. Took me a very long time to learn and adopt, and be normal, just like everyone else. I opened myself up and became very amicable. Deep down in my core, I was still weird. The weirdness came from my heighten senses and intuitions. I was always super intuitive. I sense things, see things, feel things when others don't. I have very strong empathy, and am able to switch positions and think from many perspectives at a very young age. I wasn't aware that I was constantly doing it. One thing happened, immediately I saw through where everyone stood in the incident. I just do. It was a gift. Took me very long to realize I was gifted and processed a gift many others don't. I learn to appreciate myself. I often blurb out a bunch of non-sense; to people at a young age, those were non-sense; in adulthood, those are wisdoms. When little, I say stuff that nobody at young ages could understand. Pardon me, those who understood me wouldn't have say a thing, because it made sense to them. I think there are people who understand me. I wasn't the only intuitively and consciously smart kid. I have a high conscience. My self-awareness and consciousness are implicable-ly high. Most kids wouldn't have it. I never crossed a line where I wasn't supposed to. I never over-do something because I was consciously aware that many things can be harmful to others or oneself.



August 20, 2022

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Placidus vs Whole Sign

Placidus is the most frequently used system in Western Astrology, whereas Indian astrologers prefer the Whole Sign system. The main...

AI Story:

I asked AI for a story. Once upon a time, in a quaint little village nestled at the base of a towering, ancient mountain range, there...

Comments


About Me

woman-meditating-clouds-with-moon-her_1340-27719_edited.jpg

My interests in health and related topics, statistics, health and wellness, science, biology, quantum physics, traditional chinese medicine, oriental medicine, holistic health, nutritions and lifestyle, philosophy, astrology, yoga, chakra, energy, and many more.

Instagram

Posts Archive

Kelly

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page