top of page

Description from the past website

I am one of the very few spiritual healer who tell you that I studied science and astronomy, understand how the universe works in the molecular level; I studied health and sciences, understand how human structure functions on the inside; and I studied Traditional Chinese medicine, understand the works of Yin Yang energies in the grand universe from the outer to the inner core of our guts, in our flesh and bones. I am working on a doctorate degree learning about pharmacology and the works of eastern and western medicines. I am studying astrology. Last but not least, my undergrad was linguistics, how human perceive and receive messages and the brain waves matter.


I take care of people's soul, mind, and body. I understand energies.


Never take life for granted. Kelly always been active in community involvement for decades. She put in thousands and thousands of hours in volunteering. She had run many church and community events in the past; some of which are Fountain of Love and Life, Orbis Canada, Breast Cancer Society of Canada, OneMatch, Heart and Stroke Foundation of Canada, etc. She had also received training from and volunteered at St. John’s Ambulance as a cadet and a crusader for seven years. Disclaimer

My form of energy provided in Tarot reading, Astrology reading and Reiki are separate from Traditional Chinese medicine and my medical profession. My healing hands are a channel to your body wellness. I was born with calming and adaptive energies. * Reiki healing comes from the universal energies. * Tarot readings come from collective energies of the subconscious minds. * Acupuncture is a correctional method in redirecting energies in your body to promote healing and recoveries, and for health preservations. * Qigong energies come from your mind on a mental level. * TCM and acupuncture come from energies within yourselves in relation to the environmental changes at large. I work as a TCM practitioner who provides knowledge, wisdom, and guidance to your healing. * TCM herbs are catalysts to promote good health on a physical level. You are your healer to your mind, body, and soul.


My Destiny. My Story.


I am little but strong.

I look like a happy cheery optimistic person. I went through a 6yr depression in my adolescent. I was fifteen when I was told I probably wouldn't have a future. I am still going through a severe chronic incurable illness. And yet I stay strong. I was born with biliary atresia, a blockage in the bile duct that lead to jaundice and a backflow of bile to the liver, which caused an irreversible life long liver damage. I live liver fibrosis since birth and liver cirrhosis since teenage. Twenty years later, I'm healthier than I was in my teen. Because I know TCM. Will Power. I have control of my body. Liver problems don't rule my life. I do. My Shen Hun and Zhi remain very strong. Because I know how energies work. I have a tumor in my liver, brought on by fibrosis (scarring tissues), which changed the polarity of cells around, and mutation was resulted. I carry this life long incurable bomb. I look too healthy to be cared for. The biggest challenge I had in life was I was never physically and mentally well, for over a decade, but because I didn't look that sick, I was all on my own. I walked alone. I learned TCM and energy healing. To this day, I am stronger than ever. I will win. I win. And I have already won. I am happy cheery and optimistic. I am grateful for life.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Placidus vs Whole Sign

Placidus is the most frequently used system in Western Astrology, whereas Indian astrologers prefer the Whole Sign system. The main...

AI Story:

I asked AI for a story. Once upon a time, in a quaint little village nestled at the base of a towering, ancient mountain range, there...

Comments


About Me

woman-meditating-clouds-with-moon-her_1340-27719_edited.jpg

My interests in health and related topics, statistics, health and wellness, science, biology, quantum physics, traditional chinese medicine, oriental medicine, holistic health, nutritions and lifestyle, philosophy, astrology, yoga, chakra, energy, and many more.

Instagram

Posts Archive

Kelly

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page